The Lower DuPage River Watershed Coalition is supported by member organizations within the watershed including municipalities, townships, the county and other stakeholders.

 Membership dues support the Bioassessment Monitoring Program, Chloride Reduction Program, Watershed Outreach and staffing. There are two membership categories – Agency – those that hold an NPDES Wastewater or Stormwater Permit (MS4) and Associate – park districts, consultants, community organizations or other groups. Our members include: 

  • Village of Bolingbrook
  • Village of Channahon
  • City of Crest Hill
  • Forest Preserve District of Will County
  • City of Joliet
  • Village of Minooka
  • City of Naperville
  • Village of Plainfield
  • Plainfield Township
  • Village of Romeoville
  • Village of Shorewood
  • Will County 

Member Applications & Current Dues Schedule